Outreach

MONTEREY OUTREACH TEAM

Sara Treat - Customer Service and Outreach Manager
Phone - 831.920.5475  I  Email streat@greenwaste.com 


Colida Johnson - Environmental Outreach Coordinator
Email - cjohnson@greenwaste.com


Tyler Belko - Environmental Outreach Coordinator
Email - tbelko@greenwaste.com



SAN JOSE OUTREACH TEAM

James Brunner - Graphic Designer
Phone - 408.938.4953  I  Email - jbrunner@greenwaste.com


Elizabeth (Liz) Panduro  - Environmental Outreach Coordinator
Phone - 408.938.4967  I  Email - epanduro@greenwaste.com


Kevin Martinez - Environmental Outreach Coordinator
Phone - 408.938.4340  I  Email - kevinm@greenwaste.com

 

 

Go to top